Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Awesome customer service, very clean and inviting dealership. Sam and Pedro are very knowledgeable and professional, they helped to get me exactly what I was looking for. This dealership values their customers which makes everything much less stressful. BMW of Pompano Beach has an excellent selection of inventory, unlike other dealerships in the area who claim to not have what’s on their website and try to push you into another car. Highly recommended 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Today I purchased my car! It is beautiful and Luis L. our sales associate was amazing. Very detailed and patient. Thank you all for helping me make it happen. #ilovemybmw

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of leasing a BMW X3 from this dealership and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The entire process was seamless, thanks to the exceptional customer service provided by Willy and the team. Willy was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient, making sure to answer all my questions and ensuring I found the perfect vehicle to fit my needs. The manager, Adam, was also fantastic; he worked diligently to get me the best deal possible and made sure everything was in order for a smooth transaction. I'm thrilled with my new X3 and highly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Very easy process. Luis Lopez helped us with this deal. At first we thought it was going to he challenging, enlgish is not our first language but from the start we spoke about some options, pricing and warranty package that i could not just leave on the table. Thank you for the experience and the 2024 X5!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had the pleasure to visit BMW of Pompano to look for a CPO vehicle. We were greeted by manager Luis Gonzales, who introduced us to our sales advisor Willy Bonny. Willy was such a pleasure to work with. He took his time showing us the vehicles we were interested in without any hesitation. He went back and forth retrieving keys, pulling out the cars in front of the entrance with the A/C running. Any question posed was answered and any request was met with "absolutely". Thank you for your efforts Willy! Once we decided on a vehicle, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Walked into wrong dealership looking for a specific vehicle in inventory. Not only were they polite in pointing out my mistake but actually called the correct dealer to have the car ready for me to test drive when I got there. That is service. Shout out to Milson for going the extra mile with a 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Luis Lopes sales and Luis Velasques from sales department, these 2 guys made an amazing job helping me with my new Jeep Gladiator, I would give more than 5 stars for these guys. I really recommend the BMW of Pompano Beach and these 2 workers.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Frank is awesome - Great Service Manager, went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had an excellent experience with Melanie. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Miguel was the best , definitely recommend him whenever your ready to purchase a vehicle , super professional and respectful aswell , would definitely give him 10 stars if I could .

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Hello! I worked with Melanie in service to help me fix some CarPlay problems. Very helpful, patient and very understanding, thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Aaron, Melanie, Robert, and Mehran were great in the process of buying my new X5. Aaron and Melanie did a fantastic job setting up my new X5.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

One of the best dealer experiences I have ever had. Milson Dominique was an excellent salesman. Genuine, honest, knowledgeable, and fair. Give him a call

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Willy Bonny is an excellent employee!! He is very knowledgeable, professional, and willing to take the time to explain the car capabilities to educate his customers !! He is extremely helpful before and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Had a great experience buying a X1 M35i 2024 with Anti. Great person and always willing to help. Look for him if you’re interested!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Frank De Varona is an exceptional and trusted service advisor. His team did a good job in addressing a repeated issue with my 2021 X3M engine light caused by sensors. Frank demonstrated empathy, customer care priority, and resolve in the matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Willy Bonny is amazing. He was very professional and ensured he followed up with all of our concerns. He consistently checked in with us to ensure we were happy with our purchase and issues long after the sale. He did so well that my boyfriend is looking into buying a BMW and is only interested in going to Vista BMW Pompano. Good job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Frank DeVarona is excellent. He communicates timely and thoroughly. I buy my cars in Coconut Creek, but will only use Frank for service. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great salesman in Samson Gradwell. Tech system is brand new and the staff obviously received insufficient preparation and training. I felt bad for Andy the finance guy. Poor management. The genius, Melanie, was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great experience! Service was done in a timely manner and they even washed my car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great place to have service for your BMW. They treat you fairly and do all they can to reduce the inconvenience of auto repair

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Excellent experience with certified pre-owned team. Shout out to Will Bonny! Was great working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Routine service. When booking, I was advised to arrive early if I wished to wait for completion. Not having a ride home, I did and was in and out in an hour. Customer service as it should be.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I had an excellent experience leasing my car at Vista BMW Pompano Beach. Robert Harris took care of the transaction which went flawless and stress free! First, I called and told him the car I wanted, I was running out of time. I needed my new car before the end of the year. He managed to find the car I wanted and expedite the whole process. I got my car the next day and went to the office just to sign the final papers. It went perfect! I totally recommend working with Robert Harris at Vista BMW Pompano. Mehran from ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Awesome service! When you go, ask for Willy! Recently bought my car from there and I’ve never had a sales representative that cared so much for his customers! Overall very friendly staff and very honest people. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The service staff are great. Needed a new tire and they got me in without delay. Waited. They wanted to wash but I did not have time.Second visit for service and been great. I think the name of a service advisor is Mike Fine. Totally professional and great guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

BMW took great care of me and my car, but all the credit is due to Fernando Davila. He greeted me every time politely and reassured me that all would be well. He was kind and made time to answer my questions. He gave me a wonderful rental as soon as he knew I was Ubering- another huge help for me! He gave me EXCELLENT service. Thank you Fernando.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Came to the Bmw dealer in Pompano met Willy. Lovely young man, totally the future of the company. He was so extraordinary & helpful. Looking forward to doing more business here with Willy B. Sal B. & Merhan! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Milson, Sal, Andy & Melanie were great!! I highly recommend this dealership!! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I came in for help on some of the features on my new 330i, and the geniuses Melanie and Aaron helped me figure out the problem with my digital key. I couldn’t figure it out but they were awesome! Thanks again! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

My new 2024 X5 deal was smooth and painless. Milson my sales rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the SUV and got me a tremendous deal. Other sales reps at multiple bmw dealerships could not do what he did. I’m very happy and highly recommend Milson at Vista BMW in pompano beach.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Update: had some bumps in the beginning but they made the time to reach back out and everything got worked out. Shout out Renzo Dennis and team for getting our X7 curated with all the specs within a month and a half. Delivered on Christmas Eve as promised. I just had to pull up and it took less than 2 hrs. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I went to BMW in Pompano on Friday Nov 4 23 my advisor was Jonathan Perez, he was so nice, so knowledgeable so helpful, he explain everything to me, and the exact service I needed to get done in my car nothing more. I'm giving him a 100/100. Thank you Jonathan, you make my day.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Excellent customer service in my opinion; I was provided a loaner vehicle once my vehicle had an issue and was kept up to date with every step of the way regarding my vehicle service within warranty. What else needs to happen!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Shopping here was an amazing experience!! Zero stress and no pressure. Miguel was outstanding and helped us so much. I will definitely recommend all of my friends and family to come here!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Frank DeVarona in the service department is the single best reason for owning a BMW from this store. Kudos for getting service figured out.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I recently purchased a new BMW and had an excellent experience at Vista BMW. Milson was my advisor and he was extremely nice, friendly, and knowledgeable and made the whole experience smooth and easy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Each staff member that I dealt with, from the sales manager to finance, as well as others at the dealership, made this a wonderful experience and I could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Melanie the BMW genius did a great job taking me through my new lease controls and setup and Pedro the manager is a great guy. It took a bit long at the dealership to procure the vehicle but I had to show up earlier than expected for the appointment. Post agreed pricing paperwork turned into re- “negotiations” and it got a bit crazy with the negotiated drive off/DAS and monthly payment changing 3 times despite what was negotiated previously a month before the car got delivered . Mostly fixed in the end. I think we just had some communication issues because ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Just brought my car in for a software update and new program installed and MELANIE was just fantastic, patient and so knowledgeable of everything we needed. For any tech issues come here and ask for Melanie! The best!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I am very satisfied with my Vista BMW Pompano Beach experience. I purchased two BMW’s in the past few months and have had nothing but exceptional customer service. To start, I sent my daughter, her boyfriend, and my son to the lot to look for a BMW of her liking. Without discrimination, Winslow approached the kids with sincerity and asked them if he could assist them with finding a car. Shortly after, I arrived and wondered about the parking lot at a distance. Winslow entertained my family and showed them a few cars that she was interested in. My ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Drove down from Orlando just expecting to look at a X5 and ended up taking it home. Willy was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. He volunteered to help me remove a subwoofer and amp from my trade-in to make the deal happen. Thank-you Willy!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Awesome customer service and quality time being with the whole team, from the manager, Willy and financial all of you guys were very nice with us for 3st time there buying our 3st car, and for sure we will see us again.Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Following our visit to your premises, my daughter and I had the ultimate driving experience. Thanks to Mehran, Sam and Willy for their kindness, quality service provided and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I had a great experience with Willy, Milson, and Mehan buying a vehicle from Vista BMW in Pompano. Willy and Milson were great providing information on the vehicle, letting me test drive the vehicle and communicating with me over the three days til I purchased and picked up the vehicle. Mehan was very informative about the financing part of the deal. The experience of purchasing my new vehicle from Willy, Milson and Mehan was 5 stars. Would recommend asking for Willy and/ or Milson when stopping into VISTA BMW in Pompano Beach!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

When you come to Vista BMW Pompano Beach, you always receive first-class treatment and service. the best experience in terms of financial service, because they have Mehran Alimoradi. The most professional and kind person you can imagine, he made my dream of having my BMW possible against all odds. All my respect and appreciation for the entire work team. Thanks also to the service team and Fernando Dávila

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I recently got my new 2024 BMW X3 at Vista BMW with the help of Willy. He helped me with everything and gave me the best deal. The over all experience is really exceptional. I am so happy with my new car and the service!! Thank you, Willy. Also Thank you Aaron for every detail of about my new car…

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Willy made buying experience wonderful. We knew what car we wanted and there was no pushing at all from the him. One thing we really appreciated was not being pushed to purchase additional services or items by the finance guy who is Mehran. Often times dealerships will do that and it kind of ruins the car buying process and is very uninviting. Great service! Willy was really great guy from start to finish and really did a nice job going through every little detail. Overall this was one the best buying experience for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

After having an awful experience at Pembroke Pines bmw, we went to vista and met Willy Bonny. He went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. Also , Sal , Ronnie and Aaron were amazing!! Thank you for everything!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Aaron Shaffer, Genius at BMW, helped me so much. My car was not recognizing anything from my phone or my BMW app. He showed me how to reset it and also showed me lots of other features in the car. He was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Wonderful place, makes you feel comfortable and valued. Just went into get my car washed and treated like I was buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Just purchased my second BMW from Vista and Frank is a large part of the reason why. Best Service Manager ever! Always positive. Thanks for your most recent help, Frank.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I love my new bmw!!!! Charles was my salesman and he was fantastic Kevin was in service and was extremely helpful My car was programmed right on the spot!!! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I had Aaron come to my house to reconfigure and show me all of the electrical equipment. He showed up early and did an Amazing , patient and professional job. Job Well Done!! Brad B

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

I went to see a suv..and Willy.Bonny take care of us ..he is very. very professional and really nice person..I really recommend to go to that dealer ,because they are very nice people,so I went go home with a BMW suv...thanks for everything I am very happy...I really appreciate you Willy...God bless you MYRNA..

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Review for Frank Verona at Vista BMW, Pompano Beach My wife Margarita and I have had the pleasure of working with Frank Verona at Vista BMW in Pompano Beach on numerous occasions, and each time, I am consistently impressed. Frank is not only attentive to my needs, but he also greets me with a genuine smile every time. His professionalism shines through, and I am always confident in his knowledge regarding the specifics of my car. His commitment to top-tier service is evident, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you're in need of exceptional BMW service, do ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Very professional and friendly staff, very very satisfied with their work!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

I have leased cars from Vista BMW Of Pompano Beach for the last 6 years. I always deal with Sam Benchsnnouf. Sam is honest and responsive. He willingly goes the extra mile. All the staff at this dealership are wonderful. I highly recommend them and BMW!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2023

Got an appointment very quickly. Was able to make changes without any hassles. The customer service provided by Frank Devarona (Service Manager) was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

It was a quick and painless experience with Vista BMW. Professional, courteous and by all means helpful. Rochelle's handling of my service visit made it easier to go about the rest of my day without worrying about the schedule. She kept me up to date with all details of the service visit. I will certainly return for any future service calls.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I just got my car back from the service department at Vista BMW. Having moved from California to Florida I did not know anyone or have any established relationships with any BMW dealer. My experience was amazing Frank Devarona in the service department was amazing. Everything was easy, he took care of everything. He made sure I had a loaner car. Vista BMW is the way to go. Thank you Frank and your team.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Rochelle was very nice and detailed. She was very professional and the environment was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

I met with Samson this week to test drive a used 330i and he was outstanding! He was super friendly, smart and personable. The other staff were quick to respond and set up the appointment. We did purchase one at the other location but because of Samson and his advice I felt more comfortable knowing this model was the right one for our family. For my next car I definitely will be reaching out to this salesperson again 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Frank DeVarona is my service advisor and he is the best one there . Always transparent and ready to help . It’s a pleasure working with him

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Milson and Aaron were great, they are very knowledgeable regarding BMW, great experience! Thank you both!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

I just leased another car from vista and the salespeople and staff were outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Great service, also keep customer informed on repair progress. Clean waiting room. Service advisor very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Excellent service and BMW Genius was so sweet and nice, her name was Melanie. She helped me finalize the settings in my car and guided me through everything. Great service, thanks Melanie!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Fantastic experience! Willy was extremely professional… honest… patient and NOT pushy. He made my fiancé and I feel comfortable and confident in our new X6. He also worked hand and hand with Ronnie in finance to get the deal done at the RIGHT price!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

I had my car for less than a week when I noticed the check engine light go on. Not a good sign for a brand new BMW, that's for sure. Anyway, took the car to Vista Pompano Beach for repairs. The first service representative was not helpful and had a very negative attitude, so I asked the manager to give my case to another representative. The service manager asked Frank to help. What a difference! Frank was what the customer service reps should be - courteous, helpful and on top of things. Even though my car ended up at ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Rochelle was outstanding!! They did a great job on my brakes!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

I went to see a x5 and talked with Robbie about the differences between the x3 and x5. I took a test drive in the x3 and was convinced to get one, but just wanted it certified and in blue. They didn't have the one i wanted but Robbie told me not to worry he will find one and get back to me. He called less than a week later and got me exactly what I ask for. All in all great experience with Robbie he really want his customers to be happy with there purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Great experience. They really took care of me.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

The service visit was fast and complete.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

I went to three different dealerships while I was looking to trade in my lease and even though I did not end up getting a VW because I preferred a different car the salesperson Romy was incredible. If anyone is looking to purchase a VW, I would definitely recommend using him as your salesman. I even called him to let him know that I would not be getting a car there because I wanted to respect him for all the help that he did with me

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Great service. Friendly and professional. Great loaner car experience as well. I will definitely return to BMW Pompano Beach.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Great people and great service!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I recently had a desperate need for a BMW Genius. While my car was being serviced at the VistaBMW Pompano Beach, I met Ms. Sabra Brothol. Sabra and I spoke for a few minutes, and I explained that I wasn't sure what the problem was and could really use her help. When my car was finished being serviced, we sat in it for about 1/2 hour resetting a lot of things. Not really sure what Sabra was doing. She was quick! I ended up calling her about an hour after I left, and she walked me through some other things......

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

They took great care of me and did everything they promised.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, Robbie for the sale and Franck for the service. Best place to buy and to service . Fantastic staff

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

I had a great experience buying a new car from Milson Dominique at Vista BMW. As expected with a premium brand, everyone was easy to work with and professional. It was refreshing not to deal with the typical sneaky sales approach that you often see in this industry. I definitely recommend doing business here.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Jonathan, Donna and Frank in the service department are second to none. Always communicating and overall great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

BMW Pompano is a great dealership. Jonathan Perez is the best service manager and very valuable resource for the company: extremely professional, detail oriented, effective.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Jonathan Perez was very helpful to us when we recently had the car serviced for a flat tire. We dropped it off late one night and Jonathan was able to get the car serviced the next day. He kept us well informed during the day. A great service team at Vista compliments a great sales team!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

The entire team at BMW Pompano Beach was fantastic, especially Miguel who helped us from start to finish throughout the process to purchase a BMW X3. They were honest, professional, patient and extremely attentive to every detail. Every person we met with offered us the best level of customer service. Can’t recommend this team enough!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Outstanding sales service in and out always. The personal is fabulous!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

One of the best experiences I've ever had dealing with a dealership. And I worked for one in thr past. Came in and was taking care of by Kris in finance. William and Benjamin took amazing care in finding the right vehicle. If I could give higher then a five star I would...... This is two and a half weeks later updating this review. So far I'm already at over 2,000 out of pocket for repairs that was hid or never mentioned. I originally gave this place a five star. Finance manager Kris is the only reason I kept ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

After an annoying mixup with the internet department regarding an available car I was skeptical of how this would all work out with this dealership. However, I was then introduced to Winslow Walcott and he turned everything around and was a real pleasure to work with. He made what can be a long process into a relaxed and enjoyable time. I love my X5 and having the onsite setup Genius, Christian, explain all the features of the car and to get me connected with the apps and gadgets was also a lot of fun and much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Took my 2010 328ci in for an oil change today. Worked with Rochelle Walters, of course; she is the best service advisor ever (although Frank is an ace, too). Rochelle honored my appointment time, got the tech right on it, and I was out in under 2 hours. Chose to wait for it, and the lounge at the new facility they've built on Federal Highway is gorgeous, modern, and comfortable. Also, I was immediately greeted by a gentlemen when I drove up, who got me straight to Rochelle. Nice touch. Have always loved the cars. It's great when you can ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

I was extremely pleased with the efforts and friendliness of Christian and Katley who personally drove to my office to assist me in getting my apple car play back online. These two individuals do great credit to your store. Michael Fine is my service advisor and I wouldn't take my car to anyone else. His thoroughness and professionalism is fantastic.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Mohamed was incredibly helpful and such a pleasure to work with. He really did everything he could to make sure my first car buying experience was great - I couldn’t recommend him enough!


Leave Us A Review